Bought a home in 2015.

Marsha was a superb agent. She was there for every aspect of my transaction and was extremely knowledgeable. She waseasy to work with, very responsive, thorough, professional and a absolute pleasure to do business with. I would recommend her highly.

linda1517 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1512459 July 2, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Living over 1600 miles away from San Diego and trying to sell a vacation home could have been a nightmare, but having Art right there every step of the way made it more like a dream. He was always on top of everything going on. He kept us in the loop at every turn and Read More

user1772110 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3515064 July 31, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Del Cerro, San Diego, CA.

Art was great in helping us buy a new home. He helped us buy our dream home before it even went on the market, and we would not have been able to without his expertise. He was always available and helped answer all our questions. Art treated us like his only clients (although I know Read More

chrissfinley http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2766973 September 8, 2016

Follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness

"Thank you, Sarah, for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness. You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize that buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometime be a stressful event. Yet, once Read More

-Harold & Linda F. October 12, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

She is very professional in her work and was very helpful in my search for my new home. She researched properties that would fit my needs and was successful in helping me purchase one that fully meets my needs. Great service overall.

focheskey http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3763289 November 14, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Bay Park, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team are the best! We have worked with our realtor, Ruth Allsbrook on two transactions now and she is the consummate professional. She is knowledgeable and extremely responsive. We would recommend her to anyone needs a realtor!

amsst137 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3697852 October 17, 2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was crucial in helping to secure both of my property purchases in the past couple of years. Without her persistence and attention to detail, neither would have happened! She's also always ready to help, returning correspondence quickly, making friends, and finding resources.

cmberjohn http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3581644 August 28, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Gregg has sold 2 properties for me in San Diego. His market knowledge regarding pricing and trends was second to none. His internal staff is top notch. They are customer oriented. Any calls were returned within a few hours and were never rushed. Gregg has built an excellent operation with high quality people to support Read More

jimenglesabi http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2108403 January 14, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Grantville, San Diego, CA.

I have bought and sold many properties with many different realtors over the past 20 years. I have never experienced such professionalism and dedication to my needs as I did with Sarah Tandy and the rest of Gregg Neuman’s group. I was buying my home from out of town and Sarah was able to listen Read More

user55217225 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1988386 November 13, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Buying a new home can be a long, stressful and not always successful experience. However, my wife and I found that working with Sarah Degheri was a pleasure in every way. She is highly knowledgeable about properties in the downtown San Diego area and very patient about working through our often conflicting requirements to find Read More

jburton167 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3175344 March 11, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

I can't speak highly enough of Gregg and his team. They went over and beyond what I expected. Gregg was always accessible for my many questions during the process, and he provided wise, detailed advice from his years of experience. I tremendously valued his counsel for many different issues. He always left decisions up to Read More

imrelaw http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2852039 October 15, 2016

Counseled us against our inclination to over pay…

“I think we know Art pretty well.  He is the ultimate professional who will always have your best interests in mind through the buying or selling process.  Our recent purchase was our 3rd real estate transaction with him.  We first bought a condo in University Heights as a 2nd home and commuted between Valencia and Read More

-Robert V., Buyer November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Art is an Excellent Realtor! He is very easy to work with and very nice. He is very responsive to questions, and always responds quickly. Whenever we had questions he answered immediately. He was flexible with our work hours/child care. From the time of Art's first contact, we knew we were in good hands. Our Read More

miekorichards http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3206274 March 24, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I listed and sold a condo downtown with Gregg Neuman. He and his team provided very professional personal service and always responded immediately to any question or issue I had. They were extremely helpful and I highly recommend working with Greg Neuman and his team.

CindyPurcell http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3385971 June 6, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Point Loma Heights, San Diego, CA.

The Newman team sold my condo in the Midway district .Greg listed it at a price he hoped would get multiple offers and man did we! Within 5 days I had 3 offers at full or well above listing price! 30 day escrow and Bam! done deal. Greg and his team helped me line up Read More

mgibson83 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3364555 May 28, 2017

Truly exceptional!

"Gregg & Debbie and the rest of the team are truly exceptional! Not only have they been a pleasure to work with, they have actually produced results. Our condo sold within a matter of weeks! I was extremely impressed with their communication skills, marketing materials and friendly disposition. They made this process seem easy...and that Read More

Jill J June 12, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I have bought two properties working with the Neuman Group and had been very impressed. That is why I chose them to list one of the properties. They were excellent and came through for me all the way to the end of the process. The office staff of Denise and Laura were amazing and did Read More

mlcoolidge1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2634985 July 25, 2016

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in La Mesa, CA.

March 2016 I have used the team at Neuman & Neuman team to buy and sell 3 properties in 5 different transactions over the past 10 years and have always been impressed with their local knowledge and attentiveness. I most recently used Gregg Neuman and Ruth Allsbrook to sell my home and condo in East Read More

user69710882 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2296396 March 25, 2016

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was responsive, helpful, and a pleasure to work with when it came to purchasing my first condo. Throughout the process, she was always available to meet at a time that worked for me whenever I needed something and always available to answer any questions I had. Overall, I had a great experience working with Read More

piercefbarone http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3678278 October 9, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

We met Marsha through an inquiry into a property in Little Italy which we were interested in seeing. We were only interested in a downtown condo, and with very specific requirements; Marsha immediately took our requirements seriously, and clearly knew the downtown condo market. We were preapproved for a loan early in our search, so Read More

chetti98 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3821172 December 12, 2017

Beyond what we expected…

“Scott Steingrebe went above and beyond what we expected of a real estate agent.  He was great.”

-Jason & Brittany D. , Buyer November 9, 2015

Downtown San Diego Short Sale

"The Neuman team is the best! They helped us find a home in a tough market with lots shorts sales. They were patient during an 8 mos. home search process. Extremely professional and I highly recommend them. Gregg has a great sense of humor too ;-)"

Jill H June 12, 2015

Didn’t miss a beat…

“Ryan always kept in touch, was patient with our schedule, never rushed us, always answered all our questions and responded quickly. Ruth was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Ryan had a vacation planned while we were closing and didn’t miss a beat on any part of the transaction – all while on vacation!  Very impressive!”

-Todd & Tracy I., Buyers December 11, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2011 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We would like to sing our praises of MARSHA SHEPARD, who was invaluable in helping us achieve our dream condo. We felt so secure in the way she responded to every question and concerns we had. She didn't respond 'In 24 hours'; she responded within the hour! She made the process seamless and positive in Read More

bjmackle http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1946227 October 27, 2015

Bought a Multi Family home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Art is the best realtor we have worked with in over 40 years of buying and selling homes. He understood what we were looking for and limited the properties he showed us to those that met our criteria. He prepared and submitted our bid immediately and kept us informed regarding progress. Since we lived out Read More

user8398734 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3081122 January 30, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Mission Bay Park, San Diego, CA.

He is an excellent agent, and I would not hesitate in suing his services again or recommending him to friends. Very patient and thorough, he helped me find out not only a condo, but also what I really expected from the new place. Never pushed me to close a sale, even though I was taking Read More

zuser20150304140911234 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2989001 December 19, 2016

Bought a home in 2018 in Oceana, Oceanside, CA 92057.

Eddie has a thorough understanding of the Southern California housing market. He and I toured homes together, made an offer, and after I returned to Seattle where I currently reside, he did an excellent job of keeping me apprised of progress from afar. Highly recommend.

DeborahAustin3 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3936480 February 6, 2018

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

We could not be any more pleased with the Gregg Neuman team!! He was absolutely the best choice for us; personable and totally engaged in making sure that you sale your property! He met with us and walked us through the entire process from start to finish before we even listed. He explained what he Read More

orrin95 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2864856 October 21, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha Shepard was great! We were only in town for 4 days and ended up making an offer on a place after we returned to No. CA. We hadn't toured the listing, so Marsha met our son at the unit and they led us through it with video and face-time. She was super responsive to Read More

Chester302B http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3412544 June 18, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2015 in North Park, San Diego, CA.

Over the years we have always contracted with, and recommended The Neuman Team. They are extremely professional, friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable on all aspects of buying and selling real estate.

cstuber5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2140184 January 27, 2016

Sold me with the video.

“Thank you Sarah….you are awesome and took videos of the condo.  I didn’t realize you did, I thought you just took it of the other condo, then I saw the second and third videos.  Thank you so much! You sold me with the video. :-) I have no clue about this area, so I am Read More

-Derek L., Buyer November 10, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Oceanside, CA.

Lori was very helpful in helping me find my dream home at a time when the housing market for buyers was nearly impossible. Her knowledge and experience in the housing market made us win the bid on my home. She is great realtor that puts her clients first.

ruffus75 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3931606 February 4, 2018

Best real estate team that I have ever come across

Best real estate team that I have ever come across in thirty years of buying and selling homes! I cannot say enough good things about Gregg and his staff! I was never left hanging at anytime and they earned every penny of the commission I paid them. They made selling my condo an enjoyable experience!

-Kennedy Gilbert August 19, 2015

Most professional and most prepared realtor…

"We recently went to San Diego to look for property on our own. We met Ruth at a showing where her agency represented the seller of a property (that we didn't make an offer on). When my wife and I found a property we really liked and decided to make an offer we considered hiring Read More

-Frank Coughlin August 19, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.

SIMPLY ART IS THE BEST AT WHAT HE DOES. FROM THE START TO THE FINISH. RESEARCHING ALL DATA BASES MAKING SURE THAT WE LISTED PROPERTY AT THE BEST POSSIBLE PRICE. COMUNICATION AND FOLLOW THRU WITH EVERY DETAIL OF TRANSACTION. WILLING TO DO WHAT IT TOOK TO KEEP THINGS MOVING TOWARD THE FINAL CLOSING.

jhilll2 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3063343 January 23, 2017

First-in-class service and marketing…

We chose Gregg Neuman of Neuman & Neuman Real Estate to sell our home simply because he has created the best real estate team in San Diego County. With first-in-class service and marketing systems, Gregg and his team of professionals will manage the entire selling process so that you don’t have to. The Neuman Team Read More

January 21, 2016

Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

Why are there only five stars when there should be at least ten for each category? Greg Neuman is a resounding ten (10) across the field! Gregg Neuman and his team went the extra mile to make the sale of my property went as easy as possible and we quickly reached the goal. Almost everyone Read More

sirkawashima http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2278258 March 18, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

had a great sales team from Neuman &Neuman Real Estate who sold my loft in San Diego who sold my property much faster than I expected at a great price. Fred O

February 10, 2018

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Gregg has a very well run operation with qualified and competent team members that make the sales process go very smoothly. They were excellent at communicating all aspects of the transaction.

rmcpfoote http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3807788 December 6, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We have been involved in 5 different buy or sell real estate transactions in the past 3 years and Gregg Neuman and his team are the most professional, competent and efficient realtor group we have ever worked with. We listed the unit ~6% above what two other realtors had advised us to list it, based Read More

zuser20140816080618044 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3583755 August 29, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Poway, CA.

Eddie Darcel was my realtor for my recent purchase and helped me immensely in finding the right house. He was great to work with, set up many visits, was always prepared and never pushed me to close a sale. He understood my needs perfectly, the pros and cons of each community, and helped me analyze Read More

marcoahumada http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3001159 December 28, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Carmel Mountain, San Diego, CA.

We chose Gregg Neuman of Neuman & Neuman Real Estate to sell our home simply because he has created the best real estate team in San Diego County. With first-in-class service and marketing systems, Gregg and his team of professionals will manage the entire selling process so that you don’t have to. The Neuman Team Read More

bceretto http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2118361 January 19, 2016

Support, professionalism, follow up/follow through…

"Thank you for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, and astuteness.  You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize the buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometimes be a stressful event.  Yet, once again Read More

-Harold & Linda F., Buyers November 9, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Art is a fantastic realtor. He is very knowledgeable about the San Diego neighborhoods and has an eye for value. I have both bought and sold real estate with Art and I wouldn't work with anyone else.

jboyd1189 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3724006 October 28, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Del Cerro, San Diego, CA.

We had the pleasure of working with one of Gregg's associates, Ryan Degheri, as first time home buyers. I cannot recommend both Ryan and his entire team enough. They guided us through the entire process professionally and personally. We love our new home so don't plan on moving, but if we do we would look Read More

undergroundcultlegend http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2143349 January 27, 2016